Contact Us
Site Areas

Franklin County Real Estate Closing Lawyers

About Franklin County, New York:

Franklin County is located on the northern border of New York State with Canada. Franklin County was named in honor of Benjamin Franklin. Franklin County occupies 1,697 square miles with much of the county falling within the boundaries of Adirondack Park. Franklin County has a population of approximately 50,000. The St. Regis Mohawk Reservation is located within the county. The county seat is Malone.

Popular attractions within Franklin County include The Wild Center, Saranac Lake, Saint Regis Canoe Area, Titus Mountain Family Ski, the Wilder Homestead, the Saranac Laboratory Museum, and the Adirondack Artists Guild.

The median house sale price in Franklin County in 2020 was $ 125,000. Franklin County Real Estate Lawyers are available to assist and represent buyers and sellers of residential and commercial properties throughout all of Franklin County including properties located in Burke, Bellmont, Chateaugay, Harrietstown, Westville, Malone, Brandon, Constable, Fort Covington, Santa Clara, Franklin, Bangor, Tupper Lake, Waverly, Duane, Brighton, Brushton, Burke, Saranac Lake, Tupper Lake, Chateaugay, Bombay, Moira, and Dickinson.